Roster of Full Memebrs

New LogoNIASP ROSTER OF FULL MEMBERS

The Association currently has 15 full Members. All full members listed below have undergone rigorous psychoanalytic training before election to full membership of NIASP.

*Denotes medically qualified practitioner.

 

Dr. Hannah Browne* MBChB M.R.C.Psych,

M.Inst. Psychoanal. Psychoanalyst,  Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Chair of NIASP

Belfast

Tel: 07958 970 760  Email: hannahbleavey@gmail.com

 

Prof. Bernard Cullen Ph.D. F.Inst.Psychoanal.

Training & Supervising Psychoanalyst,  Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Chair of NIASP Training Committee

Belfast

Tel: 07720 430577  Email: b.cullen@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof. Ruth Freeman

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Fife,  Scotland.

Tel: 013 8254 0549.    Email: r.e.freeman@dundee.ac.uk

 

Dr. John Finlay*

Psychoanalyst, Consultant Psychiatrist

Belfast

Email: jfinlay388@yahoo.co.uk

 

Mr Christopher Fry   BA(Hons), Dip SW, MSc, CGP

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, Group Therapist

Belfast

Tel: 07742918387  Email: christopherfrypsychotherapy@outlook.com

 

Dr. Richard Ingram*

Psychoanalyst, Consultant Psychiatrist

Belfast

Tel: 028 90916924  Email: richard.ingram@belfasttrust.hscni.net

 

Mrs. Siobhan Mackle-Lynch

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Dungannon,  County Tyrone

Tel: 028 8778 4983  Email: macklelynch@aol.com

 

Dr. Liz McMonagle

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist,  Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Honorary Treasurer NIASP

Newry,  County Down

Tel: 028 30849748/07977479914  Email: dr.liz.mcmonagle@btinternet.com

 

Ms. Paddy Maynes (Retired Member)

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Belfast

 

Dr  Deirdre Meehan

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist,  Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist

NIASP Clinical Responsibility Coordinator

Belfast

Tel: 07990663322   Email: deirdremeehan@live.co.uk

 

Dr Heather Mills*

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, Consultant Psychiatrist

Belfast

(BPC CPD Deferred 2017)

Tel: 07828514766  Email: Heather.Mills@southerntrust.hscni.net

 

Mrs. Jean Murray

Psychoanalyst, Child Psychotherapist

Belfast

Tel: 07720 075 944  Email: jean-murray@ntlworld.com

 

Dr. Maria O’ Kane*

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist, Consultant Psychiatrist

Belfast

Tel:07738 478894 Email: maria.okane@me.com

 

Dr. Julie Sutton

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist,  Music Psychotherapist

Belfast BT8 8BH

Tel: 028 9056 5350

Email: juliepatricia.sutton@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Email:  jpspsychotherapy@gmail.com

 

Dr. Peter Torney   BSc, D.Phil, M.Med.Sc (Psych)

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Honorary Secretary NIASP

Belfast

Tel: 028 9077 3952  Email: p.torney@btinternet.com

 

*denotes medically qualified practitioner